Contact Us

Buehler Alumni Center
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
Toll free - 800-242-GRAD
Main line: 530-752-0286
Parent and Family Programs: 530-754-9180
Fax: 530-752-3395
alumni@ucdavis.edu
parentprograms@ucdavis.edu
retireecenter@ucdavis.edu

 

Rich EngelRichard Engel '90, CRED '91
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations and Executive Director
rrengel@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Marjorie AhlMarjorie Ahl
Program Coordinator, Retiree Center
mahl@ucdavis.edu

Catherine SylvesterCatherine Cook
Membership Stewardship Manager
csylvester@ucdavis.edu

Amanda CrismanAmanda Crisman
Data Administrator
abcrisman@ucdavis.edu

Jasmine HerreraJasmine Herrera '15
Director of Membership
jasherrera@ucdavis.edu

Charlie HildeburnCharlie Hildeburn
Chief Business Officer
cghildeburn@ucdavis.edu

Soledad SanchezSoledad Sanchez '04
Program Coordinator, Parent and Family Programs
solsanchez@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie ShimadaStephanie Shimada
Wine and Retiree Center Program Coordinator
stshimada@ucdavis.edu

Kyle UrbanKyle Urban '11
Director, Retiree Center
kjurban@ucdavis.edu

Ben WilsonBen Wilson '11
Alumni Career Services Coordinator
bmwwilson@ucdavis.edu