Contact Us

Buehler Alumni Center
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
Toll free - 800-242-GRAD
Main line: 530-752-0286
Parent and Family Programs: 530-754-9180
Fax: 530-752-3395
alumni@ucdavis.edu
parentprograms@ucdavis.edu
retireecenter@ucdavis.edu

 

Rich EngelRichard Engel '90, CRED '91
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations and Executive Director
rrengel@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Carrie WrightCarrie Wright '99
Associate Executive Director & Chief Programs Officer
cjhwright@ucdavis.edu

Marjorie AhlMarjorie Ahl
Program Coordinator, Retiree Center
mahl@ucdavis.edu

Adrianne Bataska Head ShotAdrianne Bataska
Facilities Manager
avbataska@ucdavis.edu

Valerie Bishop-GreenValerie Bishop-Green '05
Director of Partner and Member Services
vobishopgreen@ucdavis.edu

Amanda CrismanAmanda Crisman
Data Administrator
abcrisman@ucdavis.edu

Jamie DixonJamie Dixon '05
Director of California Engagement
jdixon@ucdavis.edu

Becky HeardBecky Heard
Director of Affiliate Relations
bjheard@ucdavis.edu

Jasmine HerreraJasmine Herrera
Director of Membership
jasherrera@ucdavis.edu

Charlie HildeburnCharlie Hildeburn
Interim Chief Business Officer
cghildeburn@ucdavis.edu

Soledad SanchezSoledad Sanchez
Program Coordinator, Parent and Family Programs
solsanchez@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie ShimadaStephanie Shimada
Wine and Business Partnership Manager
stshimada@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer ThayerJennifer Thayer '02
Associate Director of Programs 
jsthayer@ucdavis.edu

Kyle UrbanKyle Urban '11
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
kjurban@ucdavis.edu